Categories
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • Chamboustin white dry wine 1L

    Chamboustin white dry wine 1L

    text_description Chamboustin white dry wine    LANGUEDOC - the largest wine region in France of international importance, which is now called the most innovative and promising. For the French, not just... Подробнее
    text_weight1,000мл
    Brand: Les Grands chais de France
    Availability: Out Of Stock
    0 грн.
     
    1-3 days of delivery
    any payment method abailable
    The best drinks only!
    Chamboustin white dry wine 
     
    LANGUEDOC - the largest wine region in France of international importance, which is now called the most innovative and promising.
    For the French, not just in the Languedoc province. For them, this region - the "core" of the true France, still retains many specific national characteristics. Perhaps that is why born in these places wine «CHAMBOUSTIN» has earned the glory of the people "very French".
    Grape varieties: Colombard, Ugni Blanc, Muscat.
    The white wines «CHAMBOUSTIN» brilliant light straw color. The aroma of fresh citrus notes are captured and green apple with a light touch of honey. On the palate, a perfect balance of acidity and sweetness.
    The wine is perfect as an aperitif, especially to young -Motsarella cheese, feta cheese. Moreover, this wine - an excellent company to shrimp, clams, mussels, all the beloved land, as well as the legendary French fisheries soup "Bouillabaisse".
    Memory
    Sweetness Dry
    Colour White
    Volume 1,0
    Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!
    Your Name:
    Rating:
    Enter the code in the box below:
    Continue

Категории
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • Вино Шамбустин белое сухое 1л

    Вино Шамбустин белое сухое 1л

    Краткое описание: Вино белое сухое Chamboustin   ЛАНГЕДОК - крупнейший винодельческий регион Франции международного значения, который сегодня называют самым новаторским и многообещающим.  Для французов ... Подробнее
    Вес: 1 000мл
    Производитель: Les Grands chais de France
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    0 грн.
     
    Доставка 1-3 дня
    Любой вариант оплаты
    Только лучшие напитки!
    Вино белое сухое Chamboustin
     
    ЛАНГЕДОК - крупнейший винодельческий регион Франции международного значения, который сегодня называют самым новаторским и многообещающим. 
    Для французов Лангедок  не просто провинция. Для них этот регион - «ядро» истинной Франции, до сих пор сохраняющий множество характерных национальных черт. Возможно, именно поэтому родившееся в этих местах вино «CHAMBOUSTIN»  снискало в народе славу «очень французского». 
    Сорта винограда: Коломбар, Уни-Блан, Мускат. 
    У белого вина «CHAMBOUSTIN» блестящий светло-соломенный цвет.  В аромате улавливаются свежие ноты цитрусовых и зеленого яблока с легкими медовым оттенком. Во вкусе-идеальный баланс кислотности и сладости.
    Вино идеально подходит как аперитив, особенно к молодым сырам -Моцарелла, Фета, Брынза. Кроме того это вино – отличная компания к креветкам, моллюскам, мидиям, всеми любимым суши, а также легендарному французскому рыбному супу «Буйабес».

     

    Memory
    Сладость Сухое
    Цвет Белое
    Обьем 1,0
    Ваш отзыв: Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Ваше Имя:
    Оценка:
    Введите код, указанный на картинке:
    Продолжить