Categories
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • -20%
    ASKANELI Manavi dry white wine 0.75L (4860053014258)

    ASKANELI Manavi dry white wine 0.75L (4860053014258)

    text_description ASKANELI Manavi dry white wine 0.75L (4860053014258) Light light wine Manavi made in Georgia. The Askaneli Brothers company was able to serve Mtsvate and Rkatsiteli grapes in such a way that t... Подробнее
    text_weight750мл
    Brand: Askaneli
    Availability: Есть в наличии
    314 грн. 250 грн.
     
    1-3 days of delivery
    any payment method abailable
    The best drinks only!

    ASKANELI Manavi dry white wine 0.75L (4860053014258)

    Light light wine Manavi made in Georgia. The Askaneli Brothers company was able to serve Mtsvate and Rkatsiteli grapes in such a way that the drink acquired a delicate light green-yellow color and a delicate aroma.
    The bouquet of wine is delicate and complex. Only true gourmets are given the opportunity to appreciate the delicate smell of fresh fruit just brought from the garden and the pulp of citrus.
    Varieties Mtsvane and Rkatsiteli betray the finished drink an excellent structure, good balance and exquisite taste. In the range of unforgettable combinations you can feel the fruits turning into a long and fresh finish.
    For wine, a special harvest day is appointed, which is not subject to weather conditions. He is chosen between the end of September and the beginning or middle of October. After the clusters are assembled, fermentation takes place at 13-15 °, and then the drink enters the glass bottles of the Burgundy type.
    The most successful combinations with white tender wine 10-12 ° are soft young cheeses, fresh green salads, seafood, white meat or fish dishes. You can buy dry white wine ASKANELI "Manavi" in our store with delivery in Kiev, Ukraine.

     

    Memory
    Sweetness Dry
    Sort Mtsvane, Rkatsiteli
    Colour White
    Volume 0.75
    Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!
    Your Name:
    Rating:
    Enter the code in the box below:
    Continue

Категории
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • Вино белое сухое ASKANELI "Манави" 0,75л

    Вино белое сухое ASKANELI "Манави" 0,75л

    Краткое описание: Вино: Белое, сухое Регион:  Грузия, Кахетия Производитель: Askaneli Brothers (Братья Асканели) Крепость:  11,5% Объем: 750 мл Виноград: Мцвате, Ркацители   Легкое светл... Подробнее
    Вес: 750мл
    Производитель: Askaneli
    Наличие: Есть в наличии
    253 грн.
     
    Доставка 1-3 дня
    Любой вариант оплаты
    Только лучшие напитки!
    Вино: Белое, сухое
    Регион:  Грузия, Кахетия
    Производитель: Askaneli Brothers (Братья Асканели)
    Крепость:  11,5%
    Объем: 750 мл
    Виноград: Мцвате, Ркацители
     
    Легкое светлое вино Манави изготовлено в Грузии. Компания Братьев Асканели смогла подать виноград сортов Мцвате и Ркацители таким образом, что напиток приобрел нежный салатово-желтый цвет и тонкий аромат.
    Букет вина тонкий и сложный. Только настоящим гурманам предоставляется возможность оценить нежный запах свежих фруктов, только что принесенных из сада, и мякоти цитрусовых. 
    Сорта Мцване и Ркацители предают готовому напитку прекрасную структуру, хороший баланс и изысканный вкус. В гамме незабываемых сочетаний чувствуются фрукты, переходящие в длительный и свежий финиш.
     
    Для вина назначен особый день сборки урожая, на который не распространяются погодные условия. Он выбирается между окончанием сентября и началом-серединой октября. После сборки гроздьев происходит брожение при 13-15°, а затем напиток попадает в стеклянные бутылки бургундского типа.
    Самые удачные сочетания с белым нежным вином 10-12° – мягкие молодые сыры, зеленые свежие салаты, морепродукты, белое мясо или рыбные блюда. Купить вино белое сухое ASKANELI "Манави" можно в нашем магазине с доставкой по Киеву.
     
    Memory
    Сладость Сухое
    Сорт Мцвате
    Цвет Белое
    Обьем 0,75
    Ваш отзыв: Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Ваше Имя:
    Оценка:
    Введите код, указанный на картинке:
    Продолжить