Categories
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002 Champagne 0.75L in box
    Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002 Champagne 0.75L in box

    Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002 Champagne 0.75L in box

    text_description Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002   A prestigious, classical prestige cuvee from 2002 vintage – structured, full-bodied and bursting with fruit. Elaborated with a majority of Chardonnays from the ... Подробнее
    text_weight750мл
    Brand: Piper-Heidsieck
    Availability: Out Of Stock
    0 грн.
     
    1-3 days of delivery
    any payment method abailable
    The best drinks only!
    Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002
     
    A prestigious, classical prestige cuvee from 2002 vintage – structured, full-bodied and bursting with fruit. Elaborated with a majority of Chardonnays from the Montagne de Reims region (70%) and complemented with Pinot Noir (30%) from the same region, this wine is a blend of 17 crus which matured for over seven years in the House’s cellars. A 2002 vintage synonymous with richness and generosity.
     
    On the eye
    Dazzling, crystal-clear, citrine yellow gold enlivened by a delicate, shimmering effervescence. 
     
    On the nose
    The fruit emerges as delicate, golden, muted exotic fruits – mango and kiwifruit – and dried fruit – hazelnut, almond and fig. A touch of iodine enhances this wine’s flawless nose. The mild spices reflect the wine’s depth – white pepper, smoked tea and cocoa.
     
    On the palate
    A wine with depth but also honed, precise, in harmony. Voluptuous delicacy with meringue notes. Subtle nuances evoke distant lands – mint tea, lime, kumquat and exotic fruits such as pineapple and candied ginger.
     
    Alcohol by volume (ABV): 12%
    Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!
    Your Name:
    Rating:
    Enter the code in the box below:
    Continue

Категории
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • Шампанское Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002 в коробке 0,75л
    Шампанское Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002 в коробке 0,75л

    Шампанское Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002 в коробке 0,75л

    Краткое описание: Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002 ПАЙПЕР-ХАЙДСИК РЕЙР   Прославленное классическое кюве урожая 2002 г. - структурированное, полнотелое и ароматное вино. Купаж на 70% состоит из винограда сорта... Подробнее
    Вес: 750мл
    Производитель: Piper-Heidsieck
    Наличие: Нет на складе
    0 грн.
     
    Доставка 1-3 дня
    Любой вариант оплаты
    Только лучшие напитки!
    Piper-Heidsieck Rare 2002
    ПАЙПЕР-ХАЙДСИК РЕЙР
     
    Прославленное классическое кюве урожая 2002 г. - структурированное, полнотелое и ароматное вино. Купаж на 70% состоит из винограда сорта «Шардоне» и на 30% из «пино нуар» из региона Шампань-де-Реймс. Хотя данный бленд создается из 17 крю, которые выдерживают и состаривают более 7 лет.
    Это шампанское - синоним щедрости и изобилия.
     
    ВКУСОВЫЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ
    Цвет: желто-золотой топаз, ослепительная и хрустальная прозрачность котрого является прекрасным фоном для затейливой игры искрящихся, легких пузырьков.
    Аромат: чувственные и легкие фруктовые нотки манго и киви, дополнены очаровательными запахами фундука, миндаля и инжира. Пряные нотки белого перца, сушеного чая и кокоса удачно оттеняют глубину аромата .
    Вкус: насыщенный и многогранный, очень четкий и сбалансированный вкус. Соблазнительные и аппетитные нотки маренго, нежные, едва заметные оттенки м’ятного чая, лайма, кумквата, ананаса и имбирных цукатов пробудят замечательные воспоминания о ярких впечатлениях.
     
    ИДЕАЛЬНАЯ ПОДАЧА
    Подается исключительно в чистом виде.
    Крепость: 12%
    Ваш отзыв: Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Ваше Имя:
    Оценка:
    Введите код, указанный на картинке:
    Продолжить