Categories
FilterPro
Filter by price:
Manufacturers:
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • Eristavi

    Eristavi Georgian Brandy

    "Eristavi" is a classic Georgian cognac. In ancient times, the title "Eristavi" was received by persons of the princely family for special merits, the shown courage and courage in front of the country. The holder of the title was the commander of the military banner, wore special clothes, a ring, a belt and a spear, and also rode a horse of a special breed and was considered special extraordinary and privileged.

    When creating the Eristavi brandy, the company Sarajishvili JSC was tasked with preserving and showing the Georgian traditions of brandy production on the basis of classical French technology. When branding alcohol for Eristavi, brandy alcohol is obtained by a single direct distillation of the wine materials directly with separation of the head and tail fractions. To acquire the necessary characteristics inherent in cognac, long aging in oak barrels is required. At this stage, the ripening of cognac alcohol, the formation of aromatic and taste advantages of cognac. The age of cognac alcohol begins when the young alcohol is placed in an oak barrel, i.e. from the moment of contact of alcohol with oak wood. 

    "Eristavi" - Georgian cognac, made according to the classical Georgian technology, which consists in the direct distillation of brandy alcohol (using distillation cubes of the Zorabyan system). This specificity of the technology gives the drink a complex aroma, rich taste and harmonious bouquet.
    You can buy Georgian Eristavi cognacs (Eristavi) in assortment in our ArtDrink alcoholic beverage store with delivery in Kiev, as well as in the Dnieper, Kharkov, Kherson, Nikolaev, Odessa, Poltava, Lviv, and other cities of Ukraine.
    Display: List / Grid
    Show:
    Sort By:
    Eristavi Brandy 3 y.o. 0.5L (4860018005284)
    Eristavi Brandy 3 y.o. 0.5L (4860018005284) «Eristavi» - democratic Georgian brandy
    500мл
    Availability: Есть в наличии
    225 грн.
    Eristavi Brandy 5 y.o. 0.5L (4860018005307)
    Eristavi Brandy 5 y.o. 0.5L (4860018005307) «Eristavi» - democratic Georgian b
    500мл
    Availability: Есть в наличии
    254 грн.
    Eristavi Brandy VS 0.5L (4860018005321)
    Eristavi Brandy VS 0.5L (4860018005321) «Eristavi» - democratic Georgian brandy, is
    500мл
    Availability: Есть в наличии
    297 грн.
    Eristavi Brandy VSOP 0.5L (4860018005345)
    Eristavi Brandy VSOP 0.5L (4860018005345) «Eristavi» - democratic Georgian brandy,
    500мл
    Availability: Есть в наличии
    331 грн.

Категории
Фильтр
Фильтр по цене:
Производители:
  • Русский    English    Українська   
  • Коньяк Eristavi (Эристави)

    Грузинский коньяк ERISTAVI (Эристави) 

    «Eristavi» – классический грузинский коньяк. В старину титул «Эристави»  получали особы княжеского рода за особые заслуги, проявленную храбрость и отвагу перед страной. Обладатель титула был по должности командующим военного знамени, носил особые одежду, кольцо, пояс и копьё, а также ездил на коне особой породы и считался особой  неординарной и привилегированной.

    При создании коньяка «Eristavi» перед  предприятием АО «Sarajishvili» была поставлена задача на базе классической французской технологии сохранить и показать грузинские  традиции производства коньяка. При выкурке коньячного спирта для «Eristavi», коньячный спирт получают путем однократной прямой перегонки непосредственно виноматериалов с отделением головной и хвостовых фракции.Для приобретения им присущих коньяку необходимых характеристик, требуется длительная выдержка в дубовых бочках. На этом этапе происходит созревание коньячного спирта, формирование ароматических и вкусовых достоинств коньяка. Отсчет возраста коньячного спирта начинается с момента помещения молодого спирта в дубовую бочку, т.е. с момента контакта спирта с дубовой древесиной.
     
    «Eristavi» – грузинский коньяк, изготовлен  по  классической грузинской технологи, которая заключается в прямой перегонке коньячного спирта (c ипользованием перегонных кубов ситемы Зорабяна). Данная специфика технологии придает напитку сложный аромат, богатый вкус и гармоничный букет.

    Купить грузинские коньяки Eristavi (Эристави) в ассортименте можно в нашем магазине алкогольных напитков ArtDrink с доставкой по Киеву, а также в Днепр, Харьков, Херсон, Николаев, Одессу, Полтаву, Львов, и другие города Украины. 

    Вид: Список / Сетка
    На странице:
    Сортировка:
    Коньяк Eristavi 3 летний 40% 0.5 л (4860018005284)
    Купить коньяк Eristavi (Эристави) 3 летний 40% 0.5 л (4860018005284) в Киеве, Украине
    500мл
    Наличие: Есть в наличии
    193 грн.
    Коньяк Eristavi 5 летний 40% 0.5 л (4860018005307)
    Коньяк Eristavi (Эристави) 5 летний 40% 0.5 л (4860018005307) «Eristavi» - демократ
    500мл
    Наличие: Есть в наличии
    215 грн.
    Коньяк Eristavi VS 40% 0.5 л (4860018005321)
    Коньяк Eristavi (Эристави) VS 40% 0.5 л (4860018005321) «Eristavi» - демократ
    500мл
    Наличие: Есть в наличии
    249 грн.
    Коньяк Eristavi VSOP 40% 0.5 л (4860018005345)
    Коньяк Eristavi (Эристави) VSOP 40% 0.5 л (4860018005345) «Eristavi» - демокр
    500мл
    Наличие: Есть в наличии
    292 грн.